PT Ski Limited

Reviews of PT Ski Limited

Overall company rating
5 100%
Reviews submitted: 15
Reviews accepted: 15
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
15
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Excellent

By Emma on 7 Apr 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

PT Ski's attention to detail is second to none and they have the most charming team of staff.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Excellent

Superb Ski Trip

By SKS on 21 Feb 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Superb ski trip to Klosters.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

We had an amazing holiday with PT SKi. They looked after us and our daughter loved their ski school.

Short Ski Break in Klosters

By HenryB on 15 Feb 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Part of a self drive ski Holiday in three resorts in three countries

Rating for tour operator Excellent

We were looked after perfectly by the two PT Ski Girls in Resort.

Fun for the whole family 24/7!

By Tatti on 28 Jul 2016

Rating for tour operator Excellent

My husband and I love off piste skiing but the children are still young and learning to ski, by going with PT Ski we were able to take a mountain guide for a whole day with the knowledge that the children were having fun learning with just a few others in their PT Ski group. We also had the added comfort of knowing that if we came back later than planned the children would be looked after by the PT Ski reps, probably playing pool and eating too many crisps!

PT Ski were also able to find us a hotel that was small and personal, totally understanding that we didn't want a large more corporate hotel. We ate far too much, skied hard with PT Ski mountain reps who knew exactly where to find the good snow and basically had a truly wonderful holiday. Fun fun fun for everyone.

Wonderful

By Hals on 9 Jul 2016

Rating for this holiday Excellent

One week in the Hotel Alpina. A well tried and entirely satisfactory formula

Rating for tour operator Excellent

We have been going to Klosters with PT Ski since they first started the business and their level of client service and attention to detail is second to none

Fantastic family ski holiday

By MrsS on 7 Jul 2016

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We had a perfect Easter ski holiday with PT Ski in the beautiful resort of Klosters, Switzerland. The range of skiing is excellent and suits a wide range of abilities. Klosters has numerous wonderful restaurants and we especially enjoyed many sunny terrace lunches. PT ski organised everything for us perfectly. We had a relaxing time enjoying our skiing and the children had huge fun on their PT Ski courses, making lots of friends along the way. Without doubt it is a firm favourite holiday with the all the family and we have already booked for next year.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

PT Ski organised our holiday and were simply excellent. They met us at the airport, transferred us to the hotel and to the ski shop to hire equipment and organised our lift passes in advance. It was all handled extremely efficiently and therefore we were on the mountain in record time which meant we could enjoy as much ski time as possible. Nothing was ever too much trouble and the PT Ski reps in Klosters were excellent. They were especially good at organising our three children which meant we also had a relaxing holiday! The children had so much fun skiing that they are already requesting that we go again next year.

Awesome race training

By The Good Doctor on 7 Jul 2016

Rating for this holiday Excellent

If you think pole training is something to do with dancing think again. PT Ski can organise top level ski-race training complete with video analysis. Even if you never intend to race the training will help your ski control immeasurably. Our pre-Christmas break was looked after by the most attentive resort reps with nothing being too much trouble. You can't fault PT Ski.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

PT Ski makes you feel special. From the moment you book you are dealt with as a really valued customer, not a number. Whatever you need, there's help on-hand and nothing is too much trouble for the resort staff of the UK office team. With James PT's Klosters knowledge there is never a worry about finding good snow.

Excellent in every respect . Progress of kids over the years has been AMAZING.

By Lottie on 6 Jul 2016

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Excellent in all respects from both the kids and adults point of view.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

The fact that they are a small, family run business is great from our point of view. Attention to detail is first class.

Off Piste Skiing weekend

By David HS on 6 Jul 2016

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Off Piste: Off Piste Adventure >

Great fun weekend with three days of guided off piste skiing. Good and varied snow conditions with an excellent guide made for a really memorable occasion. Will definitely be coming back for more.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

The organisation was seamless from start to finish. From the time we were picked up in the airport all the smallest details were organised to perfection - from booking restaurants, organising ski equipment and making sure we were chauffeured wherever we needed to be. That made the whole weekend so relaxing. PT Ski really are the best at creating the ultimate ski experience.

Outstanding attention to detail, over and above the requirement. Superb Kids Groups and fun mixture of groups for adults. Highly recommended!

By PC on 6 Jul 2016

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Family of 5 skiing over the Spring term half term. 3 children of 15-11 all LOVED it and have begged us to re-book with PT Ski! We also hugely enjoyed making new friends and skiing with different people in different parts of the huge resort during the week. Superb, personalised attention throughout and very good value for money.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

As above.