McCabe Pilgrimages

Reviews of McCabe Pilgrimages

Overall company rating
4 97%
Reviews submitted: 820
Reviews accepted: 819
Reviews rejected: 1
Excellent
737
Good
71
Average
8
Poor
4
Terrible
0

Mind blowing

By Ridda on 9 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

It was a pilgrimage to the Holy Land with visits to former Church of Scotland guild projects in Palestine. It made me very humble and moved.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

The pilgrimage was arranged by McCabe

Inspirational

By Mrs A T 17 on 8 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

A marvellous experience

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Very well planned and executed
Excellent guide

A truly amazing Pilgrimage to the Holy Land

By Mary on 8 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

The Pilgrimage was extremely well organised, including all travel arrangements and tours, with comfortable hotels and delicious food.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

McCabe are a professional company who organise everything down to the last detail, taking the stress out of travel and touring. An excellent choice for Pilgrimages.

Amazing but much to the credit of the leaders.

By HOPPY on 8 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

A real pilgrimage due to our leaders but quite tiring. However we would not have wanted to miss any of it.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Very efficient and providing a good level of information to enhance our holiday.

Once in a lifetime experience

By Eve on 8 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

This was a wonderful experience, having been a Christian all my life
I never thought I would have the opportunity to visit the place
where Jesus lived.
There was a lot crammed into this holiday to make it worthwhile,
which was exhausting but wonderful, as felt I had visited all the
places I had read about.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Excellent Information given before trip
Well organised

Amazing Pilgrimage.

By LindyLou on 7 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Organised from start to finish.So much to see and do. Would of liked a bit more free time to digest and meditate but excellently delivered.This is not a complaint as we really enjoyed all aspects of our trip.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Everything well organised and covered .

A true experience of Israel

By AlanS on 7 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

A pilgrimage and experience of the Holy Land. An insight into the land and its people, staying in hotels amongst the people and not in a plastic resort! Time to spend around the sites of Jerusalem and Galilee - a great time!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Great to book with, with well organised trips and local guide. Superb hotels and full meals provided. This is the third time I have used McCabe and would do so again

Holy Land Explored and Explained

By Cheerleader on 7 Dec 2017

Rating for tour operator Excellent



in. Tour operator was McCabe Pilgrimages who seem to understand how to balance information with enjoyment in these tours.

EXCELLENT

By Catmandoo on 7 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

FULL ITINERARY , VERY GOOD KNOWLEDGEABLE GUIDES ,

Rating for tour operator Excellent

EXCELLENT

excellant holiday of a life time

By Keir on 7 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

So much more than I expected

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Everything organised very well kept informed at all times.