Easter skiing in Norway reviews

Easter skiing in Norway reviews

Overall holiday rating

4 99%
Reviews submitted: 21
Reviews accepted: 21
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
20
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Outstanding

By JC on 17 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

We had the most amazing experience with SkiNorway!! We want to go back ASAP.
The skiNorway staff were brilliant during the whole week in the resort and on excursions. The accommodation was fantastic!

Outstanding

By Nelson on 16 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

A flight/hotel ski holiday that felt bespoke.

Beautiful snowy conditions and friendly staff giving a fabulous experience to a very mixed skiing group

By JS on 16 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

First time skiing for our family in mid April in Trysil Norway. Lovely snowy slopes and caring competent friendly instructors from Trysilguidene made our skiing experience unforgetable. The accommodation was great at the Radisson Blu Mountain Resort and the buffet breakfast and dinner gave plenty of choice and as much as we could want. Think this experience may be difficult to top!

Extremely slick and totally stress free.

By Mrs J B 18 on 16 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

We stayed for 1 week at the mountain resort in Trysil. It was our first ski holiday as a family. We booked through ski Norway as everything seemed very well organised and totally set up for families. We weren’t disappointed. Our daughter loved ski school, we enjoyed some fabulous skiing. The hotel felt very luxurious and everyone was super friendly.

Great first family skiing holiday

By Stella on 15 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

Thia was our first family skiing holiday and have to admit we were a bit aporehensive. Things could not have gone better. Accommodation in Trysil was excellent, the funski/playski was a great success and we all had such a lovely time. Looking forward to going back again next year.

Stress free family friendly ski holiday

By Cast54 on 11 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

Trysil is such a pleasure to visit and ski. The whole family had an amazing time and everything was easily organized for us. We would definitely go again.

Family skiing

By Ms R T 18 on 11 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 4

Brilliant family ski resort with good facilities for skiing.

Amazing snowy adventure

By Ja on 9 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

First skiing holiday for our family.
Great snow and resort.
Very well organised trip

Brilliant

By Stuart on 9 Apr 2018

Rating for this holiday 5

Great ski holiday to Norway

Great skiing and culture combination

By Dr Al Orange on 2 Jun 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

Visiting Norway in April was perfect. Able to enjoy sunny weather in Oslo, perfect snow for skiing in Trysil, and warm enough to enjoy the fjords in Bergen. Would strongly recommend to any family or group that wants to combine skiing, nature and culture.