Tailor-made Namibia Safari reviews

Tailor-made Namibia Safari reviews

Overall holiday rating

4 100%
Reviews submitted: 98
Reviews accepted: 98
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
96
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Great - roadtrip and then a walking safari

By Xerx1 on 30 Nov 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

we spent two weeks - the first driving on the Caprivi Strip (Namibia/Botswana) which we specifically wanted to do and then the second was a walking safari with Remote Africa Safaris based in Tafika. We stayed at 3 of their camps and loved the experience of walking (and cycling) in the bush.

A very memorable holiday

By R&P on 21 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

Namibia is a stunning country its scenery and wildlife are superb, our trip which lasted 2 weeks achieved a good balance of all the main parts of the country.

Fantastically organised Namibian adventure. Great experiences we will never forget!

By Jamesy on 15 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

We traveled to Victoria falls and Namibia. We stayed in a mixture of middle / high end accommodations in stunning settings self driving between lots of locations in a relatively short time frame.

Namibi - a two week tour

By Mrs G - Northumberland on 7 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

We are a family of five and thoroughly enjoyed our two week self drive holiday in Namibia. Expert Africa organised our routes and accommodation and the entire holiday was a huge success. We saw most of the places in Namibia that any traveler would want to see and so many wonderful animals. We stayed in remote lodges and towns and we enjoyed everything from Sand Boarding on the Dunes to the magnificent watering holes of Etosha.

This was a a fantastic holdiday!

Holiday of a lifetime in Namibia

By Jones Family on 25 Sep 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

We spent 7 days on safari in Namibia and then another 7 days self drive in Namibia visiting the area around and the sand dunes at Sossosvlei. Expert Africa put this trip together for us and they were absolutely excellent.

Trip to Namibia

By Mrs M Somerset on 7 Sep 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

A 12 day holiday staying in Windhoek, Damaraland , the Skeleton Coast and Soussusvlei. Wonderful experience in a beautiful vibrant country, highly recommend.

Fabulous trip to Namibia

By RobT on 5 Sep 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

17 night trip in many locations organised and arranged perfectly by Expert Africa.

They clearly are the experts for Namibia combining collective experience, great listening to client requirements and first-hand knowledge gained from in-country research trips - and all this in the context of having to completely re-do the original itinerary due to more members of the family wanting to come.

I cannot rise them highly enough, If only all travel companies were this good.

Self drive tour of Namibia

By dudette on 16 Jun 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

The agent organised a very detailed trip and we drove from Windhoek to the south and then along the coast up to the National Park.

Namibia self drive holiday 14 days

By Mr m s 17 on 27 May 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

Full self drive tour visiting different parts of Namibia

Beyond beautiful

By Emily on 14 May 2017

Rating for this holiday 5

We had a holiday to Namibia for one week, which is absolutely not enough time. We arranged for a fly-in safari where we flew from Windhoek to Sossusvlei. We spent two days in the beautiful desert, in awe of the ecosystem, dunes, and fiery sunsets. We had a beautiful safari lodge with a view to die for. Then we flew up to Etosha, and were taken aback and how different the environment was. We stayed at a camp that was very welcoming, hospitable, and quite good at taking us out on game drives. We saw more than we bargained for and were very impressed with the guides. I was disappointed when it was over but I have the pictures. When I look at them, I'm in disbelief at how beautiful Namibia is.