AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Morocco Beach Holiday Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Morocco Beach Holiday

Overall Holiday Rating
99%
Excellent 26
Good 1
Average 0
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 27
Reviews Accepted: 27
Reviews Rejected: 0
27 reviews
Sort by:
Morocco Beach Holiday by Part Time Parent , 6 Dec 2016
Holiday Rating:

The Holiday of a lifetime

I didn't realise how much I needed to switch off until I went to visit Rebali Riads in Morocco, a trip organised through FleeWinter. From first contact, they organised the whole trip, and organised all of the itinerary which was stored in a really helpful app called Vamoos. I could check the app to see the countdown to my holiday, the weather, and find out information about the accommodation and things to do in the area. When we arrived, ...

I didn't realise how much I needed to switch off until I went to visit Rebali Riads in Morocco, a trip organised through FleeWinter. From first contact, they organised the whole trip, and organised all of the itinerary which was stored in a really helpful app called Vamoos. I could check the app to see the countdown to my holiday, the weather, and find out information about the accommodation and things to do in the area. When we arrived, we were in awe of the luxury and calm of our destination. The staff were wonderful and attentive, and everything ran like clockwork. The accommodation was so peaceful, it was lovely to learn how to relax for a few days and not have to worry about anything other than whether we should eat dinner inside or outside! The roads are well kept, they are so clean and the gardens are well kept and you really are treated like royalty. The excursions we went on left us with memories that will last a lifetime. I took my 3 year old on a camel ride along the beach, and we went to visit a Berber family for lunch... those memories will stay with us forever (and how many 3 years olds can all their friends that they rode a Camel in Africa?!) Everything about it was amazing. It really was the best time of our lives. Thank you so much.

Rating for tour operator:

So accommodating and helpful. They arranged everything for us... so we didn't have to worry about transfers etc. They even arranged for us to have dinner upon arrival! Thank you FleeWinter, I can't recommend you enough!

Morocco Beach Holiday by Fimac, 5 Dec 2016
Holiday Rating:

A great autumn break

A week at the Rebali Riads was a real tonic at the end of November. The weather wasn't perfect but we managed to have breakfast outside in the sunshine most days!

A week at the Rebali Riads was a real tonic at the end of November. The weather wasn't perfect but we managed to have breakfast outside in the sunshine most days!

Rating for tour operator:

We have travelled with Fleewinter 3 times and have always found their advice to be excellent. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly and able to put together great trips.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 05 Dec 2016:

Sorry about weather! Morocco usually pretty good in November but glad you got some sunshine

Morocco Beach Holiday by rebali fan, 1 Sep 2016
Holiday Rating:

relax and re engergise in Morocco

Beautifully designed (Rebali Riads)villas and garden with lush private gardens and pool. An oasis in stony, arid landscape with friendly locals and buzzing little peaceful sea side village.

Beautifully designed (Rebali Riads)villas and garden with lush private gardens and pool. An oasis in stony, arid landscape with friendly locals and buzzing little peaceful sea side village.

Rating for tour operator:

Professional, very efficient and top marks for ensuring all our individual needs/requested were met. Great service from a very warm and friendly team.

Morocco Beach Holiday by Bigsplash, 3 Aug 2016
Holiday Rating:

Very enjoyable and surpassed expactations

very relaxing and exactly as it said on the box

very relaxing and exactly as it said on the box

Rating for tour operator:

Very efficient

Morocco Beach Holiday by WINNARDS, 29 Jul 2016
Holiday Rating:

FANTASTIC

1st Class service and great communication As usual very boring, as everything perfect!

1st Class service and great communication As usual very boring, as everything perfect!

Rating for tour operator:

BRILLIANT

Fleewinter responded to this review on 30 Jul 2016:

Glad you enjoyed it again. We don't usually like our holidays to be called boring but on this occasion we will take it as a compliment...

Morocco Beach Holiday by Ant Kaye, 1 Jun 2016
Holiday Rating:

Weekend break in Essasouria Morocco

Beautiful location using a direct flight from London in the ancient town of Essasouria by the dramatic ocean.

Beautiful location using a direct flight from London in the ancient town of Essasouria by the dramatic ocean.

Rating for tour operator:

Efficient and a pleasure to deal with, will certainly continue to recomend Fleewinter

Morocco Beach Holiday by Frances2016, 22 Apr 2016
Holiday Rating:

My new favourite place

You'd be hard pressed to find any ways to improve our trip! It was completely wonderful. We were so well looked after by Mohammed and Fatima and their team. The Riad went far beyond our expectations - I could have spent a week there. Every little touch was perfect. We loved the food prepared every night by the chef, the treatments were great, even the weather was better than I'd hoped!

You'd be hard pressed to find any ways to improve our trip! It was completely wonderful. We were so well looked after by Mohammed and Fatima and their team. The Riad went far beyond our expectations - I could have spent a week there. Every little touch was perfect. We loved the food prepared every night by the chef, the treatments were great, even the weather was better than I'd hoped!

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were attentive and committed to delivering a top service to us. We were most impressed by the Vamoos app which made everything so much simple and accessible.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 22 Apr 2016:

Many thanks for the comments. I am glad you liked Vamoos - it is a simple app but can make a big difference to your holiday

Morocco Beach Holiday by Diane, 8 Mar 2016
Holiday Rating:

Riad rental in Morocco a dream!

Wonderful first experience of rental of a riad. Remote location, fantastic accommodations. Catered to like a queen for the price of a pheasant... Thanks

Wonderful first experience of rental of a riad. Remote location, fantastic accommodations. Catered to like a queen for the price of a pheasant... Thanks

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter was the best tour operator I have ever dealt with in my 35 years of traveling and over 100 trips around the world!

Morocco Beach Holiday by Desert rebel, 30 Jan 2016
Holiday Rating:

Relaxing bliss in a gorgeous riad with the most delightful, friendly and helpful team that always do a little extra

Last minute break in January. Going back to Rebali Riads for the 6th time. Just such a delightful and relaxing place made even better by the attentiveness and friendliness of the local team. Did not do too much this time apart from long walks along the beach every day and enjoy lying by the pool before enjoying Kandussi's excellent food in the evening.

Last minute break in January. Going back to Rebali Riads for the 6th time. Just such a delightful and relaxing place made even better by the attentiveness and friendliness of the local team. Did not do too much this time apart from long walks along the beach every day and enjoy lying by the pool before enjoying Kandussi's excellent food in the evening.

Rating for tour operator:

They know their stuff. It is always easy to get hold of them and they respond quickly and professionally every time. I cannot ask any more of them.

Morocco Beach Holiday by TW, 1 Sep 2015
Holiday Rating:

A lovely, stress-free week in the sun in lovely accommodations.

A lovely. stress-free week in the sun in beautiful accommodation.

A lovely. stress-free week in the sun in beautiful accommodation.