AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Morocco Beach Holiday Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Morocco Beach Holiday

Overall Holiday Rating
99%
Excellent 24
Good 1
Average 0
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 25
Reviews Accepted: 25
Reviews Rejected: 0
25 reviews
Sort by:
Morocco Beach Holiday by Edwards, 3 Jun 2019
Holiday Rating:

Action packed 10 days in Morocco

Fleewinter booked us into great accommodation and provided reliable transfers so we felt like we had our own personal adventure with the safety blanket of those things in place, which when travelling with children was ideal.

Fleewinter booked us into great accommodation and provided reliable transfers so we felt like we had our own personal adventure with the safety blanket of those things in place, which when travelling with children was ideal.

Rating for tour operator:

Tailored the holiday to what we wanted and was responsive and flexible to our questions and needs. Had personal experience of the locations and venues to be able to advise us.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Jun 2019:

A personal adventure is certainly what we aim to provide. So pleased you enjoyed your family trip to Morocco!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Jun 2019:

Thank you for your feedback, it is great to share our personal experience with clients to ensure they get their perfect holiday

Morocco Beach Holiday by Fiona, 21 Jan 2019
Holiday Rating:

Winter sun in Morocco

4 wonderful days at Rebali Riads just outside Essaouira. Beautiful riad, fantastic service - nothing is too much trouble. Complete relaxation. Lovely to have some sun at the end of December!

4 wonderful days at Rebali Riads just outside Essaouira. Beautiful riad, fantastic service - nothing is too much trouble. Complete relaxation. Lovely to have some sun at the end of December!

Rating for tour operator:

Fantasic personal service. Everything went so smoothly. Would highly recommend Fleewinter, they take all the stress out of travelling.

Morocco Beach Holiday by Izzy , 2 Jul 2018
Holiday Rating:

Once again, a superb holiday experience with Fleewinter

A glorious week of relaxation at Rebali Riads.. It was the perfect location combining proximity to the beach and being away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, but with the ability to pop into Essaouira for the authentic Moroccan souk experience. The accommodation and grounds are so well thought out and worked perfectly for our group!

A glorious week of relaxation at Rebali Riads.. It was the perfect location combining proximity to the beach and being away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, but with the ability to pop into Essaouira for the authentic Moroccan souk experience. The accommodation and grounds are so well thought out and worked perfectly for our group!

Rating for tour operator:

An amazing experience, once again travelling to Essaouira with Fleewinter. From booking it back at the beginning of the year, to catching the flight home on the last day, the whole trip was faultless.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 02 Jul 2018:

Thank you Lizzie for the trust and I hope we will be able to organise yet another trip for you

Morocco Beach Holiday by Raggy, 23 Mar 2018
Holiday Rating:

Stunning endless beaches

Morocco on the coast, great riad, great people, completely switched off, loved it

Morocco on the coast, great riad, great people, completely switched off, loved it

Rating for tour operator:

Second time we've used them, same person as last year, tailored this year from our comments last year.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 23 Mar 2018:

Thank you, I hope we can help again in the future

Fleewinter responded to this review on 23 Mar 2018:

Can't wait to organise a third trip for you :)

Morocco Beach Holiday by applej, 13 Feb 2018
Holiday Rating:

relaxing and fascinating short break in Morocco

Girls trip ( 2 generations) Stayed for 5 days at the Rebali Riads near Essaouria on the coast of Morocco . Despite the weather not being great we had a fabulous time mainly due to the excellent service provided by all the Riad staff.

Girls trip ( 2 generations) Stayed for 5 days at the Rebali Riads near Essaouria on the coast of Morocco . Despite the weather not being great we had a fabulous time mainly due to the excellent service provided by all the Riad staff.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter provided a helpful and efficient service . The description of the riad was accurate and transfers were easy and trouble-free

Morocco Beach Holiday by Ceri, 1 Feb 2018
Holiday Rating:

Fabulous.

We stayed at Rebali Riads, Sidi Kaouki, Morocco. We have been going there for the past 6 years, sometimes 2 or 3 times a year. Can't recommend it highly enough. The staff are amazing and it's the most relaxing holiday I've ever had. Nothing is too much trouble.

We stayed at Rebali Riads, Sidi Kaouki, Morocco. We have been going there for the past 6 years, sometimes 2 or 3 times a year. Can't recommend it highly enough. The staff are amazing and it's the most relaxing holiday I've ever had. Nothing is too much trouble.

Rating for tour operator:

Very friendly and professional service with very prompt responses.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 16 Feb 2018:

We can't wait to organise your next trip

Morocco Beach Holiday by Lu+4, 25 Sep 2017
Holiday Rating:

Incredible

Morocco was one of our best family holidays. Mohamed and the staff at Rebali Riads went above and beyond to ensure we had a fantastic holiday. It was great to feel so far away yet be so close to the UK!

Morocco was one of our best family holidays. Mohamed and the staff at Rebali Riads went above and beyond to ensure we had a fantastic holiday. It was great to feel so far away yet be so close to the UK!

Rating for tour operator:

Barbara at Fleewinter was brilliant. Super helpful and quick to reply to all enquiries. She also put together an excellent holiday for us. Thanks

Fleewinter responded to this review on 25 Sep 2017:

Thank you, we can't wait to welcome you again

Morocco Beach Holiday by HappyfromWhitstable, 16 Mar 2017
Holiday Rating:

Rebali Riads - Flee winter Essaouira

It was great, beautiful villa, great staff, great food. The staff were amazing, they could not have been more helpful, they made us feel very welcome.

It was great, beautiful villa, great staff, great food. The staff were amazing, they could not have been more helpful, they made us feel very welcome.

Rating for tour operator:

We travelled with Fleewinter for the second time, they are really reliable, friendly and efficient.

Morocco Beach Holiday by Part Time Parent , 6 Dec 2016
Holiday Rating:

The Holiday of a lifetime

I didn't realise how much I needed to switch off until I went to visit Rebali Riads in Morocco, a trip organised through FleeWinter. From first contact, they organised the whole trip, and organised all of the itinerary which was stored in a really helpful app called Vamoos. I could check the app to see the countdown to my holiday, the weather, and find out information about the accommodation and things to do in the area. When we arrived, ...

I didn't realise how much I needed to switch off until I went to visit Rebali Riads in Morocco, a trip organised through FleeWinter. From first contact, they organised the whole trip, and organised all of the itinerary which was stored in a really helpful app called Vamoos. I could check the app to see the countdown to my holiday, the weather, and find out information about the accommodation and things to do in the area. When we arrived, we were in awe of the luxury and calm of our destination. The staff were wonderful and attentive, and everything ran like clockwork. The accommodation was so peaceful, it was lovely to learn how to relax for a few days and not have to worry about anything other than whether we should eat dinner inside or outside! The roads are well kept, they are so clean and the gardens are well kept and you really are treated like royalty. The excursions we went on left us with memories that will last a lifetime. I took my 3 year old on a camel ride along the beach, and we went to visit a Berber family for lunch... those memories will stay with us forever (and how many 3 years olds can all their friends that they rode a Camel in Africa?!) Everything about it was amazing. It really was the best time of our lives. Thank you so much.

Rating for tour operator:

So accommodating and helpful. They arranged everything for us... so we didn't have to worry about transfers etc. They even arranged for us to have dinner upon arrival! Thank you FleeWinter, I can't recommend you enough!

Morocco Beach Holiday by Fimac, 5 Dec 2016
Holiday Rating:

A great autumn break

A week at the Rebali Riads was a real tonic at the end of November. The weather wasn't perfect but we managed to have breakfast outside in the sunshine most days!

A week at the Rebali Riads was a real tonic at the end of November. The weather wasn't perfect but we managed to have breakfast outside in the sunshine most days!

Rating for tour operator:

We have travelled with Fleewinter 3 times and have always found their advice to be excellent. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly and able to put together great trips.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 05 Dec 2016:

Sorry about weather! Morocco usually pretty good in November but glad you got some sunshine