AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns

Overall Holiday Rating
99%
Excellent 28
Good 2
Average 0
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 30
Reviews Accepted: 30
Reviews Rejected: 0
30 reviews
Sort by:
Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by J&WW, 6 Mar 2020
Holiday Rating:

New to Morocco but we'll go back!

We started in Marrakesh, had one night at Scarabeo Camp then moved on to Essaouira. Our final destination was the Atlas Mountains. So we sampled amazing food, breath taking views and haggled in medinas! Just perfect!

We started in Marrakesh, had one night at Scarabeo Camp then moved on to Essaouira. Our final destination was the Atlas Mountains. So we sampled amazing food, breath taking views and haggled in medinas! Just perfect!

Rating for tour operator:

FleeWinter and Jenna were fabulous. Suggested several ideas based on our requests and we settled on a 4 location stay which ticked every box we had asked for. The transfers worked like clockwork with a very professional taxi company. The pre holiday information was great and really helpful to guide our research.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 09 Mar 2020:

We are so pleased you enjoyed the varied destinations you visited in Morocco, it was such a pleasure to help with the arrangements.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 09 Mar 2020:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback - I am so pleased you loved Morocco, the fantastic properties and our amazing tem on the ground.

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Mel, 1 Jun 2019
Holiday Rating:

Moroccan experience

We went to Marrakech for 2 nights, then to Essaouira for 3 nights and then on to the Atlas Mountains for 2 nights. This war a perfect way to be introduced to Morocco and to experience the way of life there.

We went to Marrakech for 2 nights, then to Essaouira for 3 nights and then on to the Atlas Mountains for 2 nights. This war a perfect way to be introduced to Morocco and to experience the way of life there.

Rating for tour operator:

Flee winter were very helpful and knowledgeable and everything they arranged for us went according to plan. We would definitely use them again.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 03 Jun 2019:

Still plenty to discover so we hope to hear from you again :)

Fleewinter responded to this review on 03 Jun 2019:

Thank you it was a pleasure working with you

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Supergran, 28 Mar 2019
Holiday Rating:

A mixed adventure

A 3 centre holiday experiencing morrocco Each different but well managed We got what it said on the tin

A 3 centre holiday experiencing morrocco Each different but well managed We got what it said on the tin

Rating for tour operator:

Always helpful Listened to our individual needs Gave lots of information Delivered what was asked

Fleewinter responded to this review on 28 Mar 2019:

Thank you very much it was a pleasure organising the trip for you

Fleewinter responded to this review on 28 Mar 2019:

We hope to be at your service in the future

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Doolz18, 10 Oct 2018
Holiday Rating:

Magical Morocco

We stayed in Marrakech and up in the Atlas Mountains. Just a week but it felt so much longer, in a good way.

We stayed in Marrakech and up in the Atlas Mountains. Just a week but it felt so much longer, in a good way.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were fast, efficient and pleasant to deal with. I trusted our tour operator and their opinion.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 10 Oct 2018:

Thank you we hope to be at your service again in the future

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Colin, 19 Sep 2018
Holiday Rating:

Fantastic Moroccon experience

Great combination of city, mountains and the beech.

Great combination of city, mountains and the beech.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were excellent. Good advice, Everything sorted out with no fuss. The accomodation selected for us was exceeelnt as were the transfers.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 20 Sep 2018:

Morocco is brilliant for its varying destinations and all without having to drive too far - so pleased it was the right itinerary for you!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 20 Sep 2018:

Thank you for your comments, it was a pleasure to help arrange the trip for you and work with you to select the perfect accommodation . Thanks again.

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Madge , 14 May 2018
Holiday Rating:

Well planned and well organised from start to finish

We went to Marrakech for 3 nights, Sidi Kaouki 3 nights ....then 3 nights at Kasbah Bab Ourika in the Atlas Mountain region.

We went to Marrakech for 3 nights, Sidi Kaouki 3 nights ....then 3 nights at Kasbah Bab Ourika in the Atlas Mountain region.

Rating for tour operator:

Our tour operator paid attention to our requirements and planned a perfect holiday for us.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 15 May 2018:

Thank you it was a pleasure organising the trip for you

Fleewinter responded to this review on 15 May 2018:

I hope to be at your service in the future

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by P1, 10 Apr 2018
Holiday Rating:

Memorable family holiday

The itinerary drawn up by Fleewinter was perfect and so were the 3 different hotels/riads where we stayed. It was a real treat to have private transfers all arranged and included in the holiday

The itinerary drawn up by Fleewinter was perfect and so were the 3 different hotels/riads where we stayed. It was a real treat to have private transfers all arranged and included in the holiday

Rating for tour operator:

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Apr 2018:

We are very pleased you enjoyed the different destinations and the hotels, all are so unique and offer something different!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Apr 2018:

It was a pleasure to assist you on your Moroccan adventure!

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Sherman , 13 Nov 2017
Holiday Rating:

Great holiday so well organised very impressed

Stayed in 3 different parts of Morocco. 1 beach resort excellent beautiful Riad and staff. 2 mountain retweet beautiful setting lovely hotel nice staff. 3. Marrakech riad Hiyaka beautiful place and staff were excellent all transfers were brilliant and all other arrangements perfect. Really great Holiday

Stayed in 3 different parts of Morocco. 1 beach resort excellent beautiful Riad and staff. 2 mountain retweet beautiful setting lovely hotel nice staff. 3. Marrakech riad Hiyaka beautiful place and staff were excellent all transfers were brilliant and all other arrangements perfect. Really great Holiday

Rating for tour operator:

Flee winter were brilliant

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Alix, 3 Nov 2017
Holiday Rating:

Amazing family adventure

We took our 2 young boys to Morocco, visited the desert, coast, mountains and Marrakech, a real adventure giving us quality time to spend together.

We took our 2 young boys to Morocco, visited the desert, coast, mountains and Marrakech, a real adventure giving us quality time to spend together.

Rating for tour operator:

Very knowledgeable, easy to contact and happy to look into the smallest detail.

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Heather, 25 Sep 2017
Holiday Rating:

Morocco exceeded all our expectations

Welcomed in all our accommodations & well served in transfers & activites. Good quality restaurants and exciting activities Provided an excellent holiday experience at great value price. All our fellow guests seemed to feel the same. Would definitely Return!

Welcomed in all our accommodations & well served in transfers & activites. Good quality restaurants and exciting activities Provided an excellent holiday experience at great value price. All our fellow guests seemed to feel the same. Would definitely Return!

Rating for tour operator:

Great......have used them before for Sri Lanka and have already booked India with them. They do not disappoint!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 26 Sep 2017:

Thank you, can't wait to organise your next trip