AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Fleewinter Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Fleewinter

Overall Company Rating
99%
Excellent 331
Good 8
Average 1
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 340
Reviews Accepted: 339
Reviews Rejected: 1
339 reviews
Sort by:
Fleewinter by Mick, 6 Dec 2019
Holiday Rating:

Fulfilment

North India for 1.5weeks and South India for 1.5weeks - lovely contrasts and this holiday was more about landscapes than our last trip to India was more about buildings.

North India for 1.5weeks and South India for 1.5weeks - lovely contrasts and this holiday was more about landscapes than our last trip to India was more about buildings.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter - new to us and very capable

Marrakech, Atlas and the Sahara by Moroccolove , 5 Dec 2019
Holiday Rating:

A Moroccan Dream

In short we absolutely loved it. We couldn’t fault any part of our trip. Fleewinter did an excellent job of putting together our itinerary and we were so happy.

In short we absolutely loved it. We couldn’t fault any part of our trip. Fleewinter did an excellent job of putting together our itinerary and we were so happy.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were exceptional. Barbara helped us put together our perfect trip and we weren’t disappointed. Very happy customers!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 05 Dec 2019:

Fantastic happy to hear you enjoyed it so much :)

Fleewinter responded to this review on 05 Dec 2019:

Happy customers, happy consultant

Vietnam: The Grand Tour by Judith, 29 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Mesmerising Holiday

Stunning time in Vietnam and Cambodia. We now have a great knowledge of the fascinating culture and history of these countries. We have come home buzzing with sights and sounds

Stunning time in Vietnam and Cambodia. We now have a great knowledge of the fascinating culture and history of these countries. We have come home buzzing with sights and sounds

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter is an outstanding operator, giving great emphasis to every detail of the holiday, ending with 18 days of excellent organisation.

Vietnam: The Grand Tour by Clare, 26 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Surpassed all Expectations

This was a wonderful holiday - which took in Cambodia (three nights), Laos (six nights) and Vietnam (11 nights) - Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hoi An, Ho Chi Minh City and Mekong Delta

This was a wonderful holiday - which took in Cambodia (three nights), Laos (six nights) and Vietnam (11 nights) - Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hoi An, Ho Chi Minh City and Mekong Delta

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter clearly take great pride in listening to their customers and trying to fulfil their requests while staying within their budget. The attention to the environment was an added extra with the provision of a water bottle for use throughout the holiday. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this company to family and friends indeed we received the recommendation through family

Ultimate Tour of Peru by Watermaster, 26 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Brilliant, challenging holiday! Very exciting and interesting.

Peru is a huge, diverse country - and I think we saw a lot of it in two weeks. Well worth making the trip. We loved it.

Peru is a huge, diverse country - and I think we saw a lot of it in two weeks. Well worth making the trip. We loved it.

Rating for tour operator:

A very well organised trip with all the component parts working well together.

Vietnam - Avoid the Crowds by Jason K, 25 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Truly Amazing!

We did a 2 week tour of Cambodia and Vietnam. We stayed in some truly amazing hotels and saw the best of both counties. Would highly recommend the locations and tour operator.

We did a 2 week tour of Cambodia and Vietnam. We stayed in some truly amazing hotels and saw the best of both counties. Would highly recommend the locations and tour operator.

Rating for tour operator:

Flee Winter were excellent from start to end. They made the process so easy is was unreal. I would highly recommend they to everyone... and regularly do.

Garden Route - Safari by SimonM, 15 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Fabulous!

An amazing holiday in South Africa that we will never forget. Our teenage daughters have described it as their best yet!

An amazing holiday in South Africa that we will never forget. Our teenage daughters have described it as their best yet!

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter are great. They help design a holiday for you that makes it feel like a personal travel experience yet they have taken care of so much for you. Its our second holiday with them and expect it will not be the last.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 18 Nov 2019:

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, its greatly appreciated and we are even more delighted to read that you had such a memorable holiday!!

Laos in Luxury: Rural Focus by smtpuk, 14 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Indochina with Fleewinter

We very much enjoyed a mix of activity and relaxation in Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam

We very much enjoyed a mix of activity and relaxation in Cambodia, Laos and Vietnam

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter are very knowledgable and their sound advice led us to the perfect holiday experience

Marrakech/Essaouira - Sea & Souk by Ronnie, 14 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Enjoyable first time in Morocco

Well organised, every thing went to plan.

Well organised, every thing went to plan.

Rating for tour operator:

Very helpful from the word go. Would recommend Fleewinter.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 15 Nov 2019:

I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your first trip to Morocco.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 15 Nov 2019:

It was a pleasure to help plan the trip, thank you for recommending us.

Ultimate Tour of Peru by NicolaBoo, 14 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

A colourful and amazing adventure in an exotic land

Peru has the best food in the world! Who knew? A lively and otherworldly location with friendly, helpful people, many of which spoke a few languages. We had a superb time.

Peru has the best food in the world! Who knew? A lively and otherworldly location with friendly, helpful people, many of which spoke a few languages. We had a superb time.

Rating for tour operator:

Individual planning and remarkable attention to detail. This is the tenth holiday I have taken with Fleewinter and I try to avoid booking through anyone else. Just fabulous. I recommend to all my friends