Fleewinter

Reviews of Fleewinter

Overall company rating
4 99%
Reviews submitted: 243
Reviews accepted: 242
Reviews rejected: 1
Excellent
236
Good
6
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Well chosen accommodation, well organised travel arrangements and friendly helpful staff .

By Dolly on 15 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Marrakech/Essaouira - Sea & Souk >

2 centre holiday . 4 days in Fez with visits to medina and roman site at Volubilis . One week relaxing in Sidi Kaouki in lovely tiad Rebali . Full of praise for Moroccan people and staff at Fleewinter .

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Efficient , helpful and very knowledgeable .

fascinating

By bubble on 15 Feb 2018

Rating for tour operator Excellent

really good - can't fault them on anything

Moroccan holiday with English weather

By Johnny boy on 13 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Good
Find more about Marrakech/Essaouira - Sea & Souk >

Short trip to Marrakech and Essouria, terrible weather which affects essouria far more , limited options for sightseeing. Marrakech has more options but many events affected by weather. Bear in mind this was an extremely unusual weather pattern, but we found just enough to enjoy trip.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

All arrrangements fulfilled and accommodation right on the level we expected and paid for.

Amazing

By Koles on 12 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Experience the Andaman Islands >

It was good adventure for us and we enjoyed every thing .

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Officials , good communication , good arrangement . Fantastic .

Fascinating , perfect short break , stunning riad

By Julie H on 7 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Marrakech Riad Weekend >

a short break to Marrakech , 3 nights to hunt for treasures in the souks and beyond and spend time alone together visiting interesting cafes bars and restaurants . Our host was amazing , everyone so friendly and welcoming and thevattention to detail at the Riad was very special .

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Really good with communication and suggested itineraries . Very friendly and personal service , will definitely use again !

Fabulous.

By Ceri on 1 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Morocco Beach Holiday >

We stayed at Rebali Riads, Sidi Kaouki, Morocco. We have been going there for the past 6 years, sometimes 2 or 3 times a year. Can't recommend it highly enough. The staff are amazing and it's the most relaxing holiday I've ever had. Nothing is too much trouble.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Very friendly and professional service with very prompt responses.

Outstanding. Trip of a lifetime

By Caroline on 28 Jan 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Cape Town & Kruger >

Well organised, fantastic time.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Daphne was excellent in putting together a perfect trip for us, incorporating all the things we wanted to do...and doing it rather with one hand tied behind her back....as I'm sure we were difficult to accommodate, with the chaos of our lives preventing easy communication/instructions. If Daphne is representative of Fleewinters standards, then the rating is excellent for the Tour Operator as a whole.

Stunning South Africa

By G&T on Tour on 25 Jan 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Cape Town & Kruger >

An amazing first trip to South Africa trip - we have had the most wonderful 3 centre holiday.
Accommodation in all 3 places was great , Cape Town was non stop with so many places to visit, Franschhoek lovely and relaxing and then finally the Safari at Nottens , which was just out of this world - we couldn’t believe how welcoming the staff were , how good the food was and finally how exciting the Game Drives were - we didn’t want to come home!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Anthea at Fleewinter was so approachable and also very patient and professional at all times - we had numerous emails and phone conversations with her in order to arrive at the perfect holiday combination.

A lot of Good and a little Bad

By BigIan279 on 9 Jan 2018

Rating for this holiday Good
Find more about Sri Lanka Classic Tour >

During our two week holiday we stayed in 5 different locations four of which ranged from the fantastic to the very good, sadly one was clean but very basic and extremely difficult to get to. Although we had been to Sri Lanka before and traveled extensively, the car journeys this time seemed much longer and uncomfortable. But that is the price you pay for some of the most stunning scenery I have ever witnessed from Mountains to Jungle to Seashore we saw the lot. Great Holiday.

Rating for tour operator Good

Very efficient and seemed to have deep knowledge of Sri Lanka. Very communicative, I thought they'd understood our requirements, which in the main they did, but was let down on a few things.

Fantastic holiday

By jonesa on 7 Jan 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Marrakech/Essaouira - Sea & Souk >

Lovely introduction to Morocco

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Helpful & insightful