AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Fleewinter Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Fleewinter

Overall Company Rating
99%
Excellent 369
Good 10
Average 1
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 380
Reviews Accepted: 379
Reviews Rejected: 1
379 reviews
Sort by:
Fleewinter by Esther, 21 Jun 2022
Holiday Rating:

Perfect in everyway. So well organised.

Three centre holiday in Croatia

Three centre holiday in Croatia

Rating for tour operator:

So well organised by Aislinn O'Neill at Flee winter.

Moroccan Grand Tour by Iaind, 6 Jun 2022
Holiday Rating:

Moroccan 15 night Adventure

An excellent holiday with good hotels, excursions, drivers, guides

An excellent holiday with good hotels, excursions, drivers, guides

Rating for tour operator:

They provided a very good service

Fleewinter responded to this review on 29 Jul 2022:

It was my pleasure to organise your trip, I am glad to hear you had a great time

Fleewinter responded to this review on 29 Jul 2022:

I hope to be at your service again in the future

Morocco Beach Holiday by Bobgr8, 17 Apr 2022
Holiday Rating:

Great holiday

Trip to Ribali Riads near Essaouira.

Trip to Ribali Riads near Essaouira.

Rating for tour operator:

No complaints other than occasionally slow to respond to emails.

Fleewinter by Wimandme, 23 Mar 2022
Holiday Rating:

Fabulous experience

We had a lovely holiday, Mexico was a great destination, for the culture, history, food and people. And you can't beat the weather! We can't wait to go back.

We had a lovely holiday, Mexico was a great destination, for the culture, history, food and people. And you can't beat the weather! We can't wait to go back.

Rating for tour operator:

Ellie from Fleewinter organized everything perfectly and professionally,, and was always available on WhatsApp during the trip for last minute questions or glitches. This was very reassuring, especially during the pandemic. The hotels were top quality, and the sightseeing recommendations perfect. We also enjoyed her restaurant recommendations.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 16 May 2022:

I am so happy that you had such a fabulous time. It was a pleasure working with you!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 16 May 2022:

It's so lovely to hear how much you enjoyed Mexico. It was an absolute pleasure working with you to create your perfect holiday.

Fleewinter by Eami, 16 Mar 2022
Holiday Rating:

Amazing Snorkeling

To the Maldives for a big birthday, as a couple

To the Maldives for a big birthday, as a couple

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter was very helpful and gave us lots of options and details.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 16 Apr 2022:

Thank you for sharing this feedback, we loved helping you plan your trip! Come back soon!

Fleewinter by Tollies, 21 Feb 2022
Holiday Rating:

A superb holiday and greatly arranged by Fleewinter.

Two great houses we stayed in and the food and people were really a big added value. The cost of everything is also a great added value as everything is so cheap there.

Two great houses we stayed in and the food and people were really a big added value. The cost of everything is also a great added value as everything is so cheap there.

Rating for tour operator:

Steffi was a great help and everything was very well arranged!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 16 Apr 2022:

Thank you for your feedback about your Sri Lanka Holiday!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 16 Apr 2022:

Wonderful to work with you, I hope you will travel with us again

Fleewinter by Harper , 8 Jan 2022
Holiday Rating:

Aussie diving wonderland!

Had the most excellent diving adventure custom made to perfection. Thank you so much!

Had the most excellent diving adventure custom made to perfection. Thank you so much!

Rating for tour operator:

Amazing. Will book again.

Fleewinter by Charlotte, 7 Jan 2022
Holiday Rating:

Beautiful, romantic honeymoon to Sri Lanka and the Maldives.

It was perfect - we wanted a once in a lifetime romantic honeymoon which is exactly what we got. We asked for adventure, safari and culture coupled with a luxury relaxing and romantic element and Flee Winter suggested Sri Lanka and Maldives. It was so great to have 11 days touring Sri Lanka experiencing a new culture, sightseeing and safari and then relaxing in the Maldives in complete luxury (plus amazing snorkelling). Thank you Flee Winter

It was perfect - we wanted a once in a lifetime romantic honeymoon which is exactly what we got. We asked for adventure, safari and culture coupled with a luxury relaxing and romantic element and Flee Winter suggested Sri Lanka and Maldives. It was so great to have 11 days touring Sri Lanka experiencing a new culture, sightseeing and safari and then relaxing in the Maldives in complete luxury (plus amazing snorkelling). Thank you Flee Winter

Rating for tour operator:

Flee winter gave us a personal and unique experience. I feel they bring a more bespoke and individually experience which was much more personal than I think we would have got from bigger tour operators.

Fleewinter by Mr A G 21, 27 Nov 2021
Holiday Rating:

Excellent in every way

Maldives week was wonderful at Hurawalhi resort and Carly from Fleewinter could not have done more

Maldives week was wonderful at Hurawalhi resort and Carly from Fleewinter could not have done more

Rating for tour operator:

The fleewinter agent Carly was excellent

South-West Coast Beach Hop by Meri , 19 Nov 2021
Holiday Rating:

Cok guzel!

We had a wonderful half term break in beautiful Turkey, thanks to FW. Thank you to Charlotte for making sure everything was perfect for what was a sorely needed holiday - we have come back totally refreshed and energised and has such a lovely time, we are about to try and get away with FW for Christmas!

We had a wonderful half term break in beautiful Turkey, thanks to FW. Thank you to Charlotte for making sure everything was perfect for what was a sorely needed holiday - we have come back totally refreshed and energised and has such a lovely time, we are about to try and get away with FW for Christmas!

Rating for tour operator:

Very knowledgeable, professional and slick - I’m so glad that FW have a Turkey program! We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend - the Turkey team clearly love Turkey and are a bunch of true fanatics/experts/specialists!! What more could you ask for from those arranging your holiday!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 22 Nov 2021:

We are thrilled that we could help and that you had such a lovely time after UK travellers not being able to visit wonderful Turkey for so long. We look forward to welcoming you back with us for a Christmas break too!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 22 Nov 2021:

Thank you! We hope you keep revisiting Turkey with us and also some of our other beautiful destinations in the future