AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Fleewinter Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Fleewinter

Overall Company Rating
99%
Excellent 385
Good 10
Average 1
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 396
Reviews Accepted: 395
Reviews Rejected: 1
395 reviews
Sort by:
Fleewinter by Enrico and Viola, 1 Feb 2023
Holiday Rating:

Wonderful landscapes and hiking

Our honeymoon was really tailored on our needs! Amazing accomodations, great trips and never boring.

Our honeymoon was really tailored on our needs! Amazing accomodations, great trips and never boring.

Rating for tour operator:

Katie Prescott from Fleewinter has been an excellent tour operator: available (at Christmas, too!), efficient and nice.

Fleewinter by Cleopatra, 9 Jan 2023
Holiday Rating:

I felt like Cleopatra floating done the Nile in happy expectation . I was not disappointed

It was thrilling and magical and catered for our every desire, taste and whim.

It was thrilling and magical and catered for our every desire, taste and whim.

Rating for tour operator:

so efficient and helpful, answering many trivial questions with patience and courtesy

Fleewinter by Alibaba, 17 Dec 2022
Holiday Rating:

Three day weekend in Fes with Fleewinter

Friday to Monday in a glorious riad in Fes. Morocco won the football while we were there and we did lots of Christmas shopping. Perfect!

Friday to Monday in a glorious riad in Fes. Morocco won the football while we were there and we did lots of Christmas shopping. Perfect!

Rating for tour operator:

Charming staff. Smooth boring bits. Fab accomodation

Fleewinter by The Wanderer, 15 Dec 2022
Holiday Rating:

Philippines and Thailand Adventure

Visited two countries and many different areas/experiences in each

Visited two countries and many different areas/experiences in each

Rating for tour operator:

Always available!! Excellent communication prior to and throughout the holiday.

Fleewinter by Clair, 13 Dec 2022
Holiday Rating:

Perfect in Paradise

We had a 2 week trip booked to Thailand. We stayed at the Riva Surya in Bankgok which was in the perfect location. We then travelled to Kanchanburi via Ayutthaya. We enjoyed embracing the history and temples of the area. We stayed at the Float House in Kancahanburi so we lucky enough to spot King fishers and monkeys from our boat transfer. We then travelled to Koyao Island. Just wonderful rustic Thai Island. We had the most amazing time ...

We had a 2 week trip booked to Thailand. We stayed at the Riva Surya in Bankgok which was in the perfect location. We then travelled to Kanchanburi via Ayutthaya. We enjoyed embracing the history and temples of the area. We stayed at the Float House in Kancahanburi so we lucky enough to spot King fishers and monkeys from our boat transfer. We then travelled to Koyao Island. Just wonderful rustic Thai Island. We had the most amazing time staying at the Kayao resort. Our accommodation was wonderful with no locks on the doors! the view from the infinity pool was majestic. After here we travelled via a long speed boat transfer to Koh Lipe. So worth the extra effort go get there. A lovely small Island that packed a big punch. We stayed at the Idylic Concept Resort and had the best room in the hotel with views out to the turquoise waters from every window. Just steps from our sun longer we were able to indulge ourselves in the underwater life watching the beautiful coloured fish as they grazed on the reefs. A truly magical holiday.

Rating for tour operator:

Marbree at Fleewinter wast professional and friendly. We had to postpone our trip a number of times due to the pandemic and each time Marbree kept us informaed and worked with us to make sure our itinierary was perfect.

Moroccan Family Circle by Balmey, 28 Oct 2022
Holiday Rating:

Great time for all the family in Marocco everyone was so friendly

Bespoke holiday tailored to what we wanted to see.

Bespoke holiday tailored to what we wanted to see.

Rating for tour operator:

Everything worked well

Fleewinter by Mr Col, 27 Oct 2022
Holiday Rating:

As a single traveller, the diverse locations and pre-booked excursions were a great help

I had to amend the trip on several occasions, due to COVID and other personal changes in circumstances. The locations in Turkey were superb, and the standard of support from my travel rep (Charlotte Wates) was the best I have ever encountered from a travel company. All the pick ups, hotels, excursions and flights were as scheduled and of excellent quality

I had to amend the trip on several occasions, due to COVID and other personal changes in circumstances. The locations in Turkey were superb, and the standard of support from my travel rep (Charlotte Wates) was the best I have ever encountered from a travel company. All the pick ups, hotels, excursions and flights were as scheduled and of excellent quality

Rating for tour operator:

As stated, travel plans disrupted for a variety of reasons over an 18 month period. a lot of work ! Fleewinter's Charlotte Wates was excellent, and took the trouble to meet me during the trip and buy me lunch!

Fleewinter by Jordan Jollies, 24 Oct 2022
Holiday Rating:

Stimulating and interesting

Fabulous sights to see and experience in Jordan. Loved every minute.

Fabulous sights to see and experience in Jordan. Loved every minute.

Rating for tour operator:

Provided an excellent tour guide and driver who really went the extra mile to ensure every need was catered for

Fleewinter by Emily, 21 Oct 2022
Holiday Rating:

Fleewinter

We enjoyed a fabulous trip to Jordan

We enjoyed a fabulous trip to Jordan

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were helpful and well educated on the location, we would use again

Moroccan Grand Tour by Epsomsalts, 14 Oct 2022
Holiday Rating:

A great adventure

We stayed in 6 different places all very well selected by Flee Winter

We stayed in 6 different places all very well selected by Flee Winter

Rating for tour operator:

Picked places to stay which exactly suited our needs