AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Fleewinter Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Fleewinter

Overall Company Rating
99%
Excellent 271
Good 7
Average 1
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 279
Reviews Accepted: 278
Reviews Rejected: 1
278 reviews
Sort by:
Moroccan Tents Holiday by Blue girl, 19 Oct 2018
Holiday Rating:

Challenging

Marrakesh and climbing Mt Toubkal

Marrakesh and climbing Mt Toubkal

Rating for tour operator:

Barbara always extremely helpful

Fleewinter responded to this review on 22 Oct 2018:

Happy to hear you enjoyed it

Fleewinter responded to this review on 22 Oct 2018:

I hope to be at your service again :)

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Doolz18, 10 Oct 2018
Holiday Rating:

Magical Morocco

We stayed in Marrakech and up in the Atlas Mountains. Just a week but it felt so much longer, in a good way.

We stayed in Marrakech and up in the Atlas Mountains. Just a week but it felt so much longer, in a good way.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were fast, efficient and pleasant to deal with. I trusted our tour operator and their opinion.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 10 Oct 2018:

Thank you we hope to be at your service again in the future

Cambodia Grand Tour by lawson, 9 Oct 2018
Holiday Rating:

Cambodian adventure

Two week trip to Singapore and Cambodia. Quite an adventure

Two week trip to Singapore and Cambodia. Quite an adventure

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter have organized two trips for us now. Very professional

Fleewinter by Goody, 3 Oct 2018
Holiday Rating:

Fun and adventure filled.

Varied from wonderful wildlife to natural wonders. Not too tiring for pensioners but need to be relatively fit.

Varied from wonderful wildlife to natural wonders. Not too tiring for pensioners but need to be relatively fit.

Rating for tour operator:

Informative and efficient. Very helpful with rapid responses to any queries.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 04 Oct 2018:

So glad that you had such a lovely holiday and thank you for taking the time to complete the feedback form. Regards the Fleewinter team

Marrakech, Atlas and the Sahara by Bella, 19 Sep 2018
Holiday Rating:

Such an adventure

Morocco - Marrakesh High Atlas & Sahara. Family of 5 - two in their 50s 3 in their 20s - had the best time!

Morocco - Marrakesh High Atlas & Sahara. Family of 5 - two in their 50s 3 in their 20s - had the best time!

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter - very personal, efficient & easy to work with.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 20 Sep 2018:

It was my real pleasure to help your family organise the trip to Morocco and I really hope I will be at your service again in the future :)

Fleewinter responded to this review on 20 Sep 2018:

Thank you we try our best

Marrakech-Essaouira-Atlas Mtns by Colin, 19 Sep 2018
Holiday Rating:

Fantastic Moroccon experience

Great combination of city, mountains and the beech.

Great combination of city, mountains and the beech.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were excellent. Good advice, Everything sorted out with no fuss. The accomodation selected for us was exceeelnt as were the transfers.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 20 Sep 2018:

Morocco is brilliant for its varying destinations and all without having to drive too far - so pleased it was the right itinerary for you!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 20 Sep 2018:

Thank you for your comments, it was a pleasure to help arrange the trip for you and work with you to select the perfect accommodation . Thanks again.

Cape Town & Kruger by Finn family, 4 Sep 2018
Holiday Rating:

South African safari and Cape Town

We really enjoyed this holiday, the accommodation was 5 star with fantastic food and brilliant animal viewing. We also did horse riding safaris for variety and really enjoyed this, the lodge we stayed at offered a very personalised, flexible experience with excellent guides. The operator was very responsive and reorganised a whale watching tour when the weather was too poor.

We really enjoyed this holiday, the accommodation was 5 star with fantastic food and brilliant animal viewing. We also did horse riding safaris for variety and really enjoyed this, the lodge we stayed at offered a very personalised, flexible experience with excellent guides. The operator was very responsive and reorganised a whale watching tour when the weather was too poor.

Rating for tour operator:

They devised a personalised itinerary, were very responsive ad organised everything very well. it all ran smoothly. They had local knowledge that was very useful and we would use them again.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 04 Oct 2018:

Thank you for taking the time to complete the feedback - we are very happy you had a memorable holiday. All the best, the Fleewinter team !

Vietnam Culture & Coast: 2 Weeks by Pip, 3 Sep 2018
Holiday Rating:

Vietnam travel

Varied, authentic and unforgettable

Varied, authentic and unforgettable

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter - tailored everything

Super Yacht Sailing by Jane London, 25 Jul 2018
Holiday Rating:

One of the most relaxing weeks I've ever had!

Approaching little Greek villages by sea is the way to travel! From delicious breakfasts every morning, followed by relaxing on board, gazing at the sea, or trying a hand at sailing. Lunch on board - always high quality, well presented, more delicious food. In the afternoon a swim and walk in a beautiful little bay. Mooring up in the evening for a stroll around the next village, followed by dinner looking out at the harbour and our own gorgeous ...

Approaching little Greek villages by sea is the way to travel! From delicious breakfasts every morning, followed by relaxing on board, gazing at the sea, or trying a hand at sailing. Lunch on board - always high quality, well presented, more delicious food. In the afternoon a swim and walk in a beautiful little bay. Mooring up in the evening for a stroll around the next village, followed by dinner looking out at the harbour and our own gorgeous boat! wonderful!

Rating for tour operator:

helpful, professional, personal service

Reviewer's images:
Morocco Beach Holiday by Izzy , 2 Jul 2018
Holiday Rating:

Once again, a superb holiday experience with Fleewinter

A glorious week of relaxation at Rebali Riads.. It was the perfect location combining proximity to the beach and being away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, but with the ability to pop into Essaouira for the authentic Moroccan souk experience. The accommodation and grounds are so well thought out and worked perfectly for our group!

A glorious week of relaxation at Rebali Riads.. It was the perfect location combining proximity to the beach and being away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, but with the ability to pop into Essaouira for the authentic Moroccan souk experience. The accommodation and grounds are so well thought out and worked perfectly for our group!

Rating for tour operator:

An amazing experience, once again travelling to Essaouira with Fleewinter. From booking it back at the beginning of the year, to catching the flight home on the last day, the whole trip was faultless.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 02 Jul 2018:

Thank you Lizzie for the trust and I hope we will be able to organise yet another trip for you