AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Moroccan Grand Tour Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Moroccan Grand Tour

Overall Holiday Rating
97%
Excellent 6
Good 1
Average 0
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 7
Reviews Accepted: 7
Reviews Rejected: 0
7 reviews
Sort by:
Moroccan Grand Tour by Herbie, 14 Mar 2019
Holiday Rating:

Tour of Morocco

Touring Morocco taking in Marrakech, Rabat, Volubis, Fes and the Atlas Mountains

Touring Morocco taking in Marrakech, Rabat, Volubis, Fes and the Atlas Mountains

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were very professional and helpful

Fleewinter responded to this review on 17 Mar 2019:

It was fantastic to assist with the planning of your trip and so pleased you had a wonderful time!

Moroccan Grand Tour by eriglez, 13 Oct 2017
Holiday Rating:

The best of Morocco is the culture, I wish our agency was more open to suggesting activities that will get us closer to that

Morocco is a great country that could be enjoyed best when having experiences that will get you close to the real people and their life. Not just the touristy things. Landscapes are amazing and photography dedicated tours should be offered by savvy agencies.

Morocco is a great country that could be enjoyed best when having experiences that will get you close to the real people and their life. Not just the touristy things. Landscapes are amazing and photography dedicated tours should be offered by savvy agencies.

Rating for tour operator:

Little attention to detail or willingness to understand the kind of experience we wanted to have, so we dint received enough worthy of paying an agency suggestions or recommendations of activities

Moroccan Grand Tour by Amazing, 27 Mar 2015
Holiday Rating:

Excellent tour

Morocco - Fez / sahara desert / Ait Ben Haddou / Atlas Mountains Massively varied travel experience, from world heritage sites Fez and Ben Haddou to camping in the desert and trekking the mountains. Lots of travelling but well worth it. A fantastic experience, and all easily accessible from a short flight from the UK!

Morocco - Fez / sahara desert / Ait Ben Haddou / Atlas Mountains Massively varied travel experience, from world heritage sites Fez and Ben Haddou to camping in the desert and trekking the mountains. Lots of travelling but well worth it. A fantastic experience, and all easily accessible from a short flight from the UK!

Rating for tour operator:

Personal and there to help at all times

Moroccan Grand Tour by Shel64, 3 Dec 2014
Holiday Rating:

Fabulous multi-centre tailor-made holiday

Two week multi-centre tour of Morocco

Two week multi-centre tour of Morocco

Rating for tour operator:

Very good, efficient, helpful personal service. Good communications, good arrangements. All the complicated arrangements worked perfectly. Our expectations were always met or exceeded

Moroccan Grand Tour by Mike, 29 Oct 2014
Holiday Rating:

Sidi Kaouki beach plus Marrakech and Fez city holiday

This was our second visit to Morocco so we wanted to crash out for a week and then see areas of Morocco we had not seen before. Fleewinter were given the brief and were happy to refine the proposal until it met our budget and expectation. We had a 7.5 hour train trip which we were a bit apprehensive about but it proved unfounded and gave us an opportunity to see more of the countryside. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely use this ...

This was our second visit to Morocco so we wanted to crash out for a week and then see areas of Morocco we had not seen before. Fleewinter were given the brief and were happy to refine the proposal until it met our budget and expectation. We had a 7.5 hour train trip which we were a bit apprehensive about but it proved unfounded and gave us an opportunity to see more of the countryside. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely use this travel company again

Moroccan Grand Tour by Ifledwinter, 17 Feb 2014
Holiday Rating:

Efficiently organized

Fun, full, no wasted time, just enough time in each place.

Fun, full, no wasted time, just enough time in each place.

Rating for tour operator:

Always available for any questions and concerns and tailored our itinerary to our interests.

Moroccan Grand Tour by El Tortuga, 20 Jan 2014
Holiday Rating:

Fleewinter. A brilliantly arranged holiday.

Barbara Podbial of Fleewinter arranged a wonderful holiday where by we stayed at six riads/hotels all over Morocco. She also organised airport transfers and cars with drivers. Every diver was punctual and courteous. Every riad /hotel was excellent. A very good Golden Wedding anniversary present to ourselves.

Barbara Podbial of Fleewinter arranged a wonderful holiday where by we stayed at six riads/hotels all over Morocco. She also organised airport transfers and cars with drivers. Every diver was punctual and courteous. Every riad /hotel was excellent. A very good Golden Wedding anniversary present to ourselves.

Rating for tour operator:

See above