AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Casas Cantabricas

GVIG3 El Estudio Traveller Reviews

Reviews of GVIG3 El Estudio

Overall Holiday Rating
100%
Excellent 3
Good 0
Average 0
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 3
Reviews Accepted: 3
Reviews Rejected: 0
3 reviews
Sort by:
GVIG3 El Estudio by Vicky G, 15 Aug 2018
Holiday Rating:

Beautiful scenery and house to match

We stayed in El Studio looking out across the sea, had lots of privacy in this carefully terraced site

We stayed in El Studio looking out across the sea, had lots of privacy in this carefully terraced site

Rating for tour operator:

Very helpful

Casas Cantabricas responded to this review on 15 Aug 2018:

Thank you Vicky for your feedback, we're glad you enjoyed El Estudio in Galicia.

Casas Cantabricas responded to this review on 15 Aug 2018:

Thank you again, we're always happy to help.

GVIG3 El Estudio by Mac, 5 Oct 2016
Holiday Rating:

Relaxed Northern Spain

Always when booking a holiday with friends you are concerned everything is OK. We have been to Northern Spain before.Our friends were delighted - nobody spoke English and most of the architecture is medieval. The house was just right. I have Coeliac Disease and must avoid gluten. "Sin Gluten" and a Spanish card from Coeliac UK gave me a relaxed holiday.

Always when booking a holiday with friends you are concerned everything is OK. We have been to Northern Spain before.Our friends were delighted - nobody spoke English and most of the architecture is medieval. The house was just right. I have Coeliac Disease and must avoid gluten. "Sin Gluten" and a Spanish card from Coeliac UK gave me a relaxed holiday.

Rating for tour operator:

All details sorted and two excellent Apps on my iPad - Vamoos and Northern Spain. Couldn't ask for more.

Casas Cantabricas responded to this review on 13 Oct 2016:

Thanks Malcolm, glad to hear that the holiday worked out so well and that your gluten intolerance didn't turn out to be a problem. We have our own cards prepared for most common food intolerances and they do seem to really work when travelling abroad.

Casas Cantabricas responded to this review on 13 Oct 2016:

And thanks for that - so glad you got the most out of the apps!

GVIG3 El Estudio by Jamie, 22 Sep 2015
Holiday Rating:

Fantastic first trip to Galicia

A lovely spot, friendly people, fantastic food and beautiful landscapes.

A lovely spot, friendly people, fantastic food and beautiful landscapes.

Rating for tour operator:

Very professional and helpful in all communications.

Casas Cantabricas responded to this review on 28 Sep 2015:

Many thanks Jamie, we're so glad you has a great time!

Casas Cantabricas responded to this review on 28 Sep 2015:

Thanks for your kind comments. We pride ourselves on our personal service and local expertise and it's so nice when that's appreciated.