Prestige Holidays

Reviews of Prestige Holidays

Overall company rating
4 94%
Reviews submitted: 105
Reviews accepted: 105
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
89
Good
10
Average
2
Poor
2
Terrible
2

Lovely six days in Madeira

By JH63 on 11 Aug 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We had a 6 day holiday on the island of Madeira staying in a superb boutique hotel

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Exemplary service from start to finish. easy to use web site, good information which was all accurate. Followed up with phone call and emails. It was all very easy and a good price compared to what was on offer elsewhere.

Excellent

By S&S on 2 Aug 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Fabulous Hotel Mlini in a pretty village on the Dalmation Coast about 10k from Dubrovnik. Dubrovnik was easily accessible by boat from Mlini harbour. Staff at the hotel were so friendly & helpful at all times. It was a lovely holiday to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Excellent, definitely a holiday experience of the highest quality.

Restful summer break

By Petronius on 31 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Good

At Cala Fornells in Majorca. Everything nicely arranged for us, looked after at every point, pleasant hotel, nothing too fancy, friendly staff, decent food, delightful cove, came back rested and refreshed

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Couldn't have been more thoughtful and helpful

hassle free from the start. Our Travel Counsellor Jo did all the hard work and booked the perfect holiday for us. Polite professional and accessable

By martin family on 21 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

JO Baldwin from Travel counsellors booked our holiday to Croatia for July 2017. Booked a beautiful hotel in Pula over looking the Adriatic, food was amazing and the people are so friendly and accommodating. Could not fault the holiday at all, looking forward to booking our next visit to Croatia with Jo next year

Rating for tour operator Excellent

JO Baldwin is a professional travel guide for Travel Counsellors. So helpful and sorted everything out for us quickly and efficiently. Lovely friendly lady

Croatia

By Mr M N 17 on 20 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

first time to Croatia and it was as good as all the tales we had heard. Local food and wine was great, the town, Supetar on Brac island was very clean. All in all we had the relaxing break we needed.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

We booked a fairly late holiday to Brac Island, Croatia and have to say that the whole experience was excellent. We were met at Split airport by a representative taken to our ferry, met again and taken to our hotel. The rep that we met at the hotel was local and able to provide lots of knowledge and recommendations and the organised trip to a national park was faultless.
We rarely take part in organised trips or pay much heed to reps as we don't like the full on pushy approach, the staff we dealt with on this holiday we're some of the best ever encountered.

Loved Croatia

By Fortie on 19 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Had a wonderful two centre holiday in Croatia organised by Prestige travel. From tranfers in private luxury vehicles to excellent quality hotels. Ideally situated where we wanted to be. Only downside is the building work still in progress at the Olympia Hotel in Vodice- disappointed as informed this work should have been finished when we arrived. Even tho woke up early in the morning with noisy machinery working, we didn't let it spoil our holiday. Hotel Coronoro in Split was great location and excellent boutique style hotel. Breakfast was amazing, nothing too much trouble. All in all would definitely use Prestige holidays again

Rating for tour operator Good

Greeted at both hotels within 24 hours, very informative and helpful and not at all pushy to book tours. Very good

Smooth

By Happy Traveller on 11 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Travelled to Sicily stayed in Taromania, lovely hotel,lovely resort and lovely weather.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

We have travelled with Prestige Holidays before they are a great bunch,very friendly nothing is too much trouble.

Fabulous Croatian sailing experience

By Lorna on 11 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Awesome boat with excellent crew and food. Exceptionally well organised

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Prestige holidays were friendly and efficient without being intrusive.

Stress free holiday

By Bazza on 5 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

For one reason or another i have not been away on holiday for 14 years.
I have had a very stressful last year and wanted to have everything organised for me and decided to book with a person and not rely on an online service. I would highly recommend Prestige Holidays and the service they provided such as the little touches like a cold bottle of water handed to me on arrival in sweltering heat, and escorting me and my wife through the airport on my return journey. Well done Jean Flood in Majorca
you were superb.
Barry O'Dwyer Benenden kent

Rating for tour operator Excellent

see above

Wonderful

By Juingram on 28 Jun 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Very pretty resort, everything we hoped it would be

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Efficient and well organised