AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Inntravel

Landscapes of Western Madeira Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Landscapes of Western Madeira

Overall Holiday Rating
80%
Excellent 1
Good 0
Average 1
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 2
Reviews Accepted: 2
Reviews Rejected: 0
2 reviews
Sort by:
Landscapes of Western Madeira by Jim, 2 Oct 2015
Holiday Rating:

Relaxing experience

We went for a walking holiday in Madeira in quiet and relaxing accommodation. We were able to make our own choices of walks based on very well prepared and presented information. Our accommodation was very comfortable and had been selected carefully. The tour operator is justly proud of its service.

We went for a walking holiday in Madeira in quiet and relaxing accommodation. We were able to make our own choices of walks based on very well prepared and presented information. Our accommodation was very comfortable and had been selected carefully. The tour operator is justly proud of its service.

Rating for tour operator:

We were provided with clear information and helpful guidance. All arrangements worked extremely smoothly. The descritopn of the holiday in the brochure was accurate and helpful in alloqing us to make an excellent choice.

Landscapes of Western Madeira by Prof t s 15, 31 Mar 2015
Holiday Rating:

poor advise at beginning of holiday booking which led to great disappointment and lost holiday

walking holiday in maderia, staying in one location

walking holiday in maderia, staying in one location

Rating for tour operator:

inn travel

Inntravel responded to this review on 14 Apr 2015:

We were very sorry to hear that you felt you were badly advised prior to booking this holiday and that you feel your holiday was ‘lost’ as a result. As we explained in our email response to your Inntravel customer questionnaire, we usually receive excellent reports of the property in question and, based on the brief that you gave us, we felt it was a suitable suggestion. We do not like to have dissatisfied customers, so if you have any further feedback on how we can improve our service, we would be glad to hear it.
Ms Dalby, Customer Liaison Manager