AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Just Grenada

Just Grenada Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Just Grenada

Overall Company Rating
100%
Excellent 155
Good 1
Average 0
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 156
Reviews Accepted: 156
Reviews Rejected: 0
156 reviews
Sort by:
Just Grenada by AlexE, 15 Dec 2013
Holiday Rating:

A really great and varied holiday experience.

We went on Honeymoon to Grenada. We spent five days a beautiful, peaceful bay and then five days in a busier beach-side resort. We had plenty of time to relax and also to explore, take trips, meet family and eat and drink plenty!

We went on Honeymoon to Grenada. We spent five days a beautiful, peaceful bay and then five days in a busier beach-side resort. We had plenty of time to relax and also to explore, take trips, meet family and eat and drink plenty!

Rating for tour operator:

We had some initial discussion about the type of thing we were looking for and Just Grenada came up with an initial suggestion. This seemed so good that with a few brief refinements we went ahead with it. The whole holiday went perfectly to plan. It was clear that the team really did know the Island well. What they had suggested did suit us. Their arrangements worked smoothly; their sister company in Grenada were very professional also.

Just Grenada by Tobes, 11 Dec 2013
Holiday Rating:

A delightful holiday in a super place

We had a 10 day holiday staying at the Blue Horizon Garden Resort in Grenada. The holiday was organised by Just Grenada, who went out of their way to ensure not just a good holiday but that there was the necessary medical backup for my wife in case she had another stroke. The choice of hotel suited us perfectly and the arrangements were made with the minimum of fuss. We are very grateful for all that was done for us and the very happy time ...

We had a 10 day holiday staying at the Blue Horizon Garden Resort in Grenada. The holiday was organised by Just Grenada, who went out of their way to ensure not just a good holiday but that there was the necessary medical backup for my wife in case she had another stroke. The choice of hotel suited us perfectly and the arrangements were made with the minimum of fuss. We are very grateful for all that was done for us and the very happy time we had

Rating for tour operator:

Covered above

Just Grenada responded to this review on 11 Dec 2013:

We are so pleased that everything went well for you on this trip and thank you so much for your kind words about the company. We do our best!!

Just Grenada by ageing hippy, 29 Nov 2013
Holiday Rating:

First class service

Bequia is a very small island with very friendly people it is very laid back, warm/hot all year round very green and lots of colourful plants and flowers. The locals just want you to have a good time and try very hard to ensure that you relax. Food is good limited choice but good quality at fair price, there are lots of things to do if you wish, sailing, fishing, diving and walking or just relaxing on several beaches.

Bequia is a very small island with very friendly people it is very laid back, warm/hot all year round very green and lots of colourful plants and flowers. The locals just want you to have a good time and try very hard to ensure that you relax. Food is good limited choice but good quality at fair price, there are lots of things to do if you wish, sailing, fishing, diving and walking or just relaxing on several beaches.

Rating for tour operator:

Just bequia are very professional with a first class service everything was well organised with clear instructions. I would recommend them to others and thank them for their efficiency and organisation skills which ensured our holiday was a great special time.

Just Grenada responded to this review on 02 Dec 2013:

Delighted to hear that everything went so well - also delighted with your kind words about Just Bequia

Just Grenada by madaboutbequia, 28 Nov 2013
Holiday Rating:

Excellent ten day stay in Bequia

Small really is beautiful when you holiday with Just Bequia part of the Just Grenada group. I organised a surprise 60th birthday holiday for my partner on Bequia and the company were very helpful in organising this, keeping it confidential and advising on the best places to go on the island. They have very good local knowledge and are able to assess your needs very well. Everything went extremely smoothly and their local contacts were excellent ...

Small really is beautiful when you holiday with Just Bequia part of the Just Grenada group. I organised a surprise 60th birthday holiday for my partner on Bequia and the company were very helpful in organising this, keeping it confidential and advising on the best places to go on the island. They have very good local knowledge and are able to assess your needs very well. Everything went extremely smoothly and their local contacts were excellent including the taxi driver who picked us up from the airport. All transfers went well and he booking process was handled very efficiently with clear instructions of what to do during the flight transfer on Barbados. highly recommended.

Rating for tour operator:

See above. Highly recommended, excellent knowledge of he island.

Just Grenada responded to this review on 02 Dec 2013:

So pleased to hear that everything wemt well with this important holiday - and thanks for the very kind words!

Just Grenada responded to this review on 02 Dec 2013:

Very kind of you - we think that inside knowledge is everything and helps us to make the holidays we arrange really special - delighted to hear that it worked so well for you.

Just Grenada by SanandVic, 17 Nov 2013
Holiday Rating:

Excellent

We spent 23 days in Grenada split between 2 hotels, The Calabash in the south and Petite Anse in the North. The two areas are very different so worth trying.Both hotels were excellent, we have stayed at both before and were very pleased.

We spent 23 days in Grenada split between 2 hotels, The Calabash in the south and Petite Anse in the North. The two areas are very different so worth trying.Both hotels were excellent, we have stayed at both before and were very pleased.

Rating for tour operator:

Excellent tailor made service.

Just Grenada responded to this review on 17 Nov 2013:

We are delighted to hear that this holiday was a great success. We agree with what you say about these two charming but utterly contrasting hotels in such differing parts of Grenada.

Just Grenada responded to this review on 17 Nov 2013:

Thanks for the very kind words about Just Grenada.

Just Grenada by smarti62, 4 Nov 2013
Holiday Rating:

Siver wedding anniversary holiday-Bequia

Superbly organised and everything ran smoothly. We stayed four nights at the Firefly Hotel and ten at the Bequia Beach Hotel. Both great hotels but very different. The people on the island are very friendly and laid back and the island itself is uncommercial. Great variety of restaurants to eat at and lovely beaches

Superbly organised and everything ran smoothly. We stayed four nights at the Firefly Hotel and ten at the Bequia Beach Hotel. Both great hotels but very different. The people on the island are very friendly and laid back and the island itself is uncommercial. Great variety of restaurants to eat at and lovely beaches

Rating for tour operator:

Very well organised. Personal service. Could not be faulted

Just Grenada responded to this review on 04 Nov 2013:

Delighted that all went well - thanks for your kind words

Just Grenada responded to this review on 04 Nov 2013:

We really do try to give every single holiday the most personal of service - we think it makes all the difference....