Just Grenada

Reviews of Just Grenada

Overall company rating
4 100%
Reviews submitted: 66
Reviews accepted: 66
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
65
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

wonderful

By Flowers in the frame on 16 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

A great variety of different activities enjoyed, from mountain walks, including bear-watching, to exploring amazing Art Nouveau architecture. Or alternatively, finding out about the history of lace making and mercury mining, or just al fresco dining by the sea.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

well organised, helpful and friendly

Superb

By Happy Days on 19 Jun 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

4th year to Spice Island Beach Resort on Grand Anse and another superb holiday, also meeting up with friends that we have met there before. Took a small mobility scooter with ease on flights and around Hotel. Went on a snorkling trip and was given very good assistance from the crew. Also Bird watching with a guide at the nearby Blue Horizon Hotel. Enjoyed the relaxing life style of the Hotel and the friendly and helpful staff, excellent food.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Once again Just Grenada have provided a great service even though it was just to one Island for us this year. Highly recommended.

A wonderful location

By Jaqui on 15 Jun 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

A truly beautiful place with happy and content citizens who were only too happy to share their wonderful country with overseas visitors.
We enjoyed the excitement of their crazily narrow mountain roads, spectacular scenery, farm accommodation, delicious food and wine and genuine hospitality.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Efficient and thorough organization who perfectly matched our holiday requests with the location. We could not recommend them more highly.

A great break just as we wanted it.

By JW on 11 May 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

First trip to the Caribbean and it really couldn't have been better. Grenada was exactly what we were hoping for and your excellent choice of small boutique hotels for us made the experience all the better. We just had a really lovely time, thank you!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

I could not fault the arrangements, the whole process was efficient and very well organised. At one hotel we had a need to move rooms because of personal accessibility issues and the help and negotiations provided by Just Grenada was invaluable and very much appreciated.

wonderfull

By Happy from Nottingham on 11 May 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Stayed at Bequia plantation hotel the rooms staff situation could not have been better.
A lovely friendly island ideal for a relaxing getaway.
Hope to return here one day would stay in the same hotel without a doubt
Many thanks

Rating for tour operator Excellent

One of the best operators I have used helpfull informative and efficient from start to finish all arrangements went without a hitch

R & R exactly as required

By Judyc on 1 May 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We wanted to relax in a beautiful low key island and we got just that. Bequia is a gorgeous island with friendly people that make you feel really welcome but are happy to leave you in peace when that's what you want. Just Grenada arranged everything without any hitches and were quick to answer the few questions we had. I don't think we could have asked for anything more from Bequia or Just Grenada!!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Very helpful and well organised. No problems at all

Gentle laid-back relaxation

By DavidH on 11 Apr 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Just what was needed - a relaxing 2-location break in the gloriously warm welcoming island of Grenada. From the welcome at Grenada's airport by the Just Grenada representative, the easy private car transfer to our first hotel, delivery of our rental car, friendly hotel owners and staff, to the easy drive back to the airport at the end of our stay, nothing could have been better for winding down at the end of an English winter.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Just Grenada organised just the short holiday we had been hoping for. Everything turned out as promised, and the knowledge of the Just Grenada staff and representatives proved first class and accurate.

Personalised holiday in Slovenia

By John'n'Jane on 8 Apr 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Just Slovenia booked us the delightful Pension Mayer in Bled. An authentic original building, extended/refurbished so well you can hardly tell the difference, thankfully outside the main concrete hotel zone, but still only five minutes walk from the lakeshore. The staff were amazing, always eager to help and to chat about Slovenia and their area. The scenery is Alpine, the views spectacular, the lake every bit as picture-postcard as it's billed, and the hills (the first of which is just at the end of the road) satisfyingly steep and rewarding. In early April, it was uncrowded (we did whole walks meeting only one other person), and if not every restaurant was open, the ones that were were likewise uncrowded. Coffees at wayside inns amazingly cheap; meals perhaps no cheaper than in U.K., but making up for it in quantities served. Best meal of all was served in our own Pension Mayer.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Really, I can't think of anything bad to say. They listened to our bespoke recruitments (fitting in around school and work), gave us a few options, then booked flights, hire car and accommodation, and gave us clear paperwork for every stage. No hitches at all. We'd never have even found the Pension we stayed at on our own, and the whole holiday was just what we wanted, stress free, and, we felt, surprisingly inexpensive.

Unspoilt Caribbean

By Bettws on 6 Apr 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We had a two centre holiday with Just Grenada. First staying in Little Good Harbour, a boutique hotel on the North West coast of Barbados. Its restaurant, the Fish Pot is outstanding, but each suite has self catering facilities should you wish to buy fish and exotic vegetables to cook. Local buses stop outside the hotel, a very colourful way to explore the West coast of this beautiful island.
The second week was at Petite Anse Hotel in the north west of Grenada. Another unspoilt gem, a boutique hotel with self contained cottages, ours was six steps from the beach. The food here is truly outstanding, catering for all tastes. Staff are very dedicated and the owners are on site every day, giving a house party atmosphere.
Organisation by Just Grenada was excellent, everything went according to plan. Thank you.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Just Grenada take great care to make your holiday a success. Using reliable local tour operators, all transfers and bookings went smoothly. They offer personal service with the added security of a registered company should anything go wrong.

Interesting and Relaxing

By AandH on 23 Mar 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Stayed at Bequia Beach hotel, Jambalya Yacht and Calabash Hotel on Grenada. The hotels were excellent. The locations do mean you need to use public transport or taxis to get around but that is a small inconvenience. Slightly disappointed with the yacht which although was as advertised, did not live up to our expectations.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Service was excellent and nothing was too much trouble, we will certainly use again