Just Grenada

Reviews of Just Grenada

Overall company rating
4 100%
Reviews submitted: 80
Reviews accepted: 80
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
79
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

One of the best!

By Lily on 26 Mar 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We had a wonderful holiday in St Lucia. Stayed at the Ginger Lily - small, basic, good location and at The amazing East Winds which we thought was paradise.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Helpful and Knowledgeable. Excellent holiday company who weren't at all 'salesy'.
Would have no hesitation with booking through this company again.

Total relaxation on a beautiful unspoilt Caribbean island

By Ed on 13 Mar 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

This was a holiday on the beautiful island of Grenada. We enjoyed the wholehearted hospitality of the Grenadians, their enthusiastic approach to life and their fondness for music. We stayed at the Blue Horizons Hotel, a self catering hotel, which comprised of some 32 separate cottages amidst a beautifully maintained tropical garden and which was about 200 yards back from theGrand Anse Beach. The accommodation was of a very good standard. The beds were good and it was peaceful. Apart from enjoying the beach went spent time in the the rainforest in the interior of Grenada and visited a cocoa plantation and chelate factory which were very interesting. We rented a 4 x 4 vehicle which turned out to be a sensible choice as the road system is limited and very basic. We would happily return to the island. The arrangements were made via "Just Granda" who provided us with a excellent service.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

"Just Grenada" were reliable, informative and easy to deal with.

Bequia and Barbados

By John and Jackie on 4 Mar 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Just Grenada organised return flights to Barbados from the UK and connecting flights to and from Bequia. With a 4 night stay in Bequia and 12 nights in Barbados. All handled very professionally and resulting in a first class holiday.
John and Jackie Dunkley, Leicestershire.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

See comments re. Holiday and Just Grenada above.

Absolute bliss!

By Bilham family on 4 Mar 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We spent a two week holiday in the Caribbean organised by Just Grenada.
The first week was at Mount Cinnamon Hotel in Grenada and the second at Bequia Plantation Hotel.
We loved both islands, the variety of things to see, the location of the hotels and the people.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

This is the first time we have travelled through Just Grenada and it will not be the last.
Gerry and his team listened carefully to the things we like to do and the sort of places we like to stay and came up with a perfect combination.
The information given was the best we have ever received, from restaurants, trips and places to visit.
The arrangements they have made on the islands to support your stay were amazing. Jensen and his taxi on Bequia being a particularly excellent service.
We could not fault the support and advice we received, and the reassurance when we had difficulty checking in on our flight home.
We will definitely travel with Just Grenada again and can’t wait to start planning next year!

Rest, read and feed !

By angels on 26 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We have travelled to Grenada and Bequia previously and no better places to stay.
Lance aux Epines is impeccable in every way; the Plantation hotel is a contrast but just as exquisite.
You need to cull out... then this for you, as it was for us, is the perfect holiday especially when organised down to the finest detail by such as supportive and experienced group of people as those at Just Grenada.
It's a bit of a culture shock on return especially temperature wise !!!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Always happy to speak or email quickly in response to any enquiry , however small.
Supportive in every way to guarantee that you get the very best out of your holiday

An excellent relaxing and interesting holiday

By Wintersun on 23 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We spent three weeks in Grenada staying in three different locations on the Island.
For 1 week we had a hire car which gave us the opportunity to see the Island.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

The Caribbean was a new holiday destination for us so I was grateful for being able to discuss the Island over the phone with someone who knew all about it and who was able to choose 3 very nice locations for us.
They were always available on the end of the phone whenever I phoned with a querie.

Relaxing

By Rufus on 7 Feb 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

The Bequia Beach Hotel was overlooking the beach in a quiet setting. Beautiful room and lovely views from restaurant. Easy taxi ride to town and other beaches. Unspoilt. Our first time, no wonder guests return.

Then a 4 day trip on a schooner further south to Tobago Cays, stunning. Saw sting rays, swam with turtles. Unforgetable. Will certainly love to go back and island hop.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Very helpful, suggesting itinerary. knowledgeable when we rang to query anything. Our BA flight was late which meant we missed our connection to Bequia, they arranged it for someone to collect us at Barbados airport, take us to a hotel and booked us on the next flight. No stress.

Another great trip

By GEOFFSE on 21 Jan 2018

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Our 3rd trip with Just Grenada group and yet again it was brilliant. This trip was to Tobago and they suggested a perfect villa for our group. They really do provide a personal service and know the local territories.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Very knowledgable and provide a personal custom service. Also very flexible.

Relaxing holiday, just what we wanted

By Mr M H 17 on 11 Dec 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We had a fantastic holiday in Bequia, staying at the Bequia Plantation Hotel. Every detail was organised for us, even the warning about only taking minimum hand luggage on the SVG flight from Barbados!!. The hotel was in a superb position with every thing we wanted within walking distance, if not, Garvin from Gideons taxis was only a phone call away (on arrival he gave us a mobile with his number programmed in!!)
Hopefully not too many people will find this beautiful island paradise

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Just Bequia were superb from our initial contact with them, they gave us so much advice on when to go, where to stay etc.
We will definitely use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family

Totally relaxing and well organised

By Phil on 2 Nov 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Visited Bequia and stayed at Bequia Beach Hotel - lovely island, people and atmosphere. Would definitely return

Rating for tour operator Excellent

True specialist with first hand knowledge of our destination offering helpful advice and tips with excellent personal service