Just Grenada

Reviews of Just Grenada

Overall company rating
4 100%
Reviews submitted: 71
Reviews accepted: 71
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
70
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Totally relaxing and well organised

By Phil on 2 Nov 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Visited Bequia and stayed at Bequia Beach Hotel - lovely island, people and atmosphere. Would definitely return

Rating for tour operator Excellent

True specialist with first hand knowledge of our destination offering helpful advice and tips with excellent personal service

Fantastic Slovenian experience

By Nicky on 3 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

We have just returned from a ten day holiday in Slovenia organised by Just Slovenia (Just Grenada). Everything was superbly arranged from the flights, transfers and bookings, it all went like clockwork. The locations and hotels/pensions/log cabin village were all as described and we were delighted with them. I wholeheartedly recommend Just Slovenia for their expert knowledge and friendly assistance throughout the whole experience. Our weather was disappointing, but there was nothing that could be done about that! Thank you Just Slovenia!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Expert local knowledge with friendly advisers

Wonderful time in Slovenia

By Simon M on 29 Aug 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Great 2 weeks touring Slovenia with 2 young girls (aged 6 and 2). The entire family had a wonderful time and the hotels recommended by Just Grenada were spot on.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Very good recommendations for the places we stayed and all arrangements were spot on.

Fabulous service and genuine guidance, patience and flexibility

By Team Hamilton on 2 Aug 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

10 days in Mount Cinnamon resort in Grand Anse beach, Grenada. Flights, hotel, car hire (drop and collect from the hotel) and airport transfers all arranged by Just Grenada. Amazing diverse island of plantations, forts, beaches, rainforests etc. Safe to walk and drive around - although twisty roads not for the fainthearted. Amazing, warm and friendly people.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Had a fabulous 10 days in Grenada thanks to the Just Grenada team. From initial enquiry to exploring dates, care hire, restaurant recommendations etc. the team were fantastic and patient. What makes this company different is they VISIT the resorts and areas and can (and do) speak from first hand experience about what suits your family, interests and budget best. Their recommendations were terrific and the partner companies they use for airport transfers and car hire were great too. Family illness meant we might have had to cancel and when we contacted JG they were amazing - understanding, empathetic and went all out to explore rebook options. Gerry, the JG Managing Director, called our resort hotel GM to discuss our potential situation personally. Outstanding service and we will use this company again in a heartbeat.

wonderful

By Flowers in the frame on 16 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

A great variety of different activities enjoyed, from mountain walks, including bear-watching, to exploring amazing Art Nouveau architecture. Or alternatively, finding out about the history of lace making and mercury mining, or just al fresco dining by the sea.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

well organised, helpful and friendly

A great way to celebrate a 50th Birthday

By Nina on 7 Jul 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Thank you to the team for helping with our first trip to the Caribbean. We were not sure which Island to choose but knew we wanted something reasonably quiet and not too commercial, which gave us the idea of Grenada. Your team, well Kate in particular was very helpful and informative about the Island and the package she suggested suited us perfectly. All of the accommodations were just what we like and our overall holiday experience was wonderful, despite my turning 50 this year which was the reason for the tip. We hope to travel to the Caribbean again if funds allow. Thank you again, we have lots of wonderful memories

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Helpful, informative and friendly throughout the entire process from initial enquiry right through to holiday conclusion. We were even contacted by text while on holiday with an update on our travel details. Cant fault the service

Superb

By Happy Days on 19 Jun 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

4th year to Spice Island Beach Resort on Grand Anse and another superb holiday, also meeting up with friends that we have met there before. Took a small mobility scooter with ease on flights and around Hotel. Went on a snorkling trip and was given very good assistance from the crew. Also Bird watching with a guide at the nearby Blue Horizon Hotel. Enjoyed the relaxing life style of the Hotel and the friendly and helpful staff, excellent food.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Once again Just Grenada have provided a great service even though it was just to one Island for us this year. Highly recommended.

A wonderful location

By Jaqui on 15 Jun 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

A truly beautiful place with happy and content citizens who were only too happy to share their wonderful country with overseas visitors.
We enjoyed the excitement of their crazily narrow mountain roads, spectacular scenery, farm accommodation, delicious food and wine and genuine hospitality.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Efficient and thorough organization who perfectly matched our holiday requests with the location. We could not recommend them more highly.

A great break just as we wanted it.

By JW on 11 May 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

First trip to the Caribbean and it really couldn't have been better. Grenada was exactly what we were hoping for and your excellent choice of small boutique hotels for us made the experience all the better. We just had a really lovely time, thank you!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

I could not fault the arrangements, the whole process was efficient and very well organised. At one hotel we had a need to move rooms because of personal accessibility issues and the help and negotiations provided by Just Grenada was invaluable and very much appreciated.

wonderfull

By Happy from Nottingham on 11 May 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent

Stayed at Bequia plantation hotel the rooms staff situation could not have been better.
A lovely friendly island ideal for a relaxing getaway.
Hope to return here one day would stay in the same hotel without a doubt
Many thanks

Rating for tour operator Excellent

One of the best operators I have used helpfull informative and efficient from start to finish all arrangements went without a hitch