Inntravel

Reviews of Inntravel

Overall company rating
4 99%
Reviews submitted: 368
Reviews accepted: 368
Reviews rejected: 0
Excellent
353
Good
11
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Leisurely cycling through beautiful Salento

By Jon on 16 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Pedalling Through Puglia Cycle >

A pleasant self-guided cycle trip through southern Puglia

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Good personal service and real attention to detail. Our first trip with Inntravel, but we will be going back.

A beautiful walking holiday with lovely hotels

By Anon on 9 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about The Granite Coast of Brittany >

We undertook a hotel to hotel walking holiday.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

We used Inntravel and they kept up their excellent standard of holiday and service.

A refreshing, delightful trip

By Jude on 9 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Golden Dunes of the Costa Verde >

We went walking in SW Sardinia, a remote and beautiful area. We stayed in four agriturismi and had very good accommodation and food. Everything was well-organised and interesting; the walking was varied with the right degree of challenge.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Efficient, courteous and helpful. This was our third holiday with them and we would definitely use them again and would recommend them.

Swiss Berner-Oberland Trek

By Spice girl on 4 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about The High Route Walk >

Hiking thru the Swiss Alps with the Eiger,Monch and Jungfrau as a backdrop for 4 days was amazing. We hiked around 7 hrs per day, from Inn to Inn, village to village over different mountain passes for 6 days. Everything was excellent but the weather, which is something no one can control.
We would definitely book another walking holiday.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

They have excellent response times and customer service.

cycling on the coast and on quiet roads inland

By mike on 3 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Unspoiled Central Mallorca >

Interesting cycling with Agrotourisme accommadation

Rating for tour operator Excellent

First class

A wonderful week's walking through wooded valleys and over hills with glorious autumn colours.

By Susie on 2 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Beneath Mont Lozère Walk >

We spent a great week walking in the Cevennes Mountains. The routes were varied and enjoyable with easy to follow instructions along remote paths. We stayed in rural guest houses, eating good local produce and meeting fellow walkers.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

We have always found Inntravel to be a very reliable and efficient company to travel with. We have thoroughly enjoyed several of their self-guided walking holidays and have always been very pleased with their choice of accommodation and excellent walking notes. This holiday was certainly up to their usual standard.

we were spoilt!

By Kathy on 2 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about The Granite Coast of Brittany >

We had 2 walking holidays - Granite Coast of Brittany and Collioure to Cadaques. We loved both destinations and cannot fault the organisation of the self guided tours of these lovely regions. The accommodation , food,route notes and maps, and taxi transfers were all of a high quality and a wonderful time was assured by the excellent planning and great thought that went in to the itineraries. Thankyou to Inntravel!

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Inntravel - self guided tours

Leisurely cycling through the Penedes

By Martyn on 1 Oct 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Catalonia's 'Cava Country' >

Six days cycling in the peaceful Penedes countryside, through vineyards and farmland.
Inn Travel takes care of transfers, bike hire, and luggage moves between each hotel. Each hotel has a unique feel and a warm welcome - including a cold beer at the end of albeit a short uphill, but in the hot sun the refreshment was just what we needed. The hotels each provide a high quality, home cooked traditional dinner to fuel the following days cycling. The cycle routes are not overly challenging to leisure cyclists, are self-guided, and easy to follow, with options for exploration along the way. This holiday finishes up with a trip to the Codorniu Cava Winery and one can also visit into the Simon Call Chocolatier in Sant Sadurni; both excellent ways to add the cherry on top of the holiday. Thanks again to Inn Travel for taking the stress out of a Summer break.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Inn Travel provided a highly professional and personnel service. We have taken holidays through them a number of times and have found them to be consistent. Responsive and flexible during the booking phase, we were to design a longer holiday around the phase managed by them.
We had a small communication issue around a taxi booking with one of the hotels during our trip. On a Saturday morning, I was able to call back to Inn Travel and have them confirm the arrangement. I was most impressed that they had the foresight to also check the impact of delay on a subsequent connecting train journey and advise me of the next train to Barcelona.
We have never had to call back to Inn Travel before, and I was relieved that they were there and on the case straight away.

Excellent walking, Hotels and cuisine

By meadsy on 29 Sep 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about The Long Trail to Rocamadour >

A walking holiday through France to Rocamadour. Hotel to Hotel self-guided. Inn Travel provide excellent walking notes, great accommodation. We have had a few holidays with them and we look forward to using them again. We are so confident based on our previous experience.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

Good for communicating and recommendations. Always willing to make personal adjustments.

joy of burgundy

By Easy cycling on 28 Sep 2017

Rating for this holiday Excellent
Find more about Treasures of Southern Burgundy >

cycling in the countryside, with comfortable bikes, hotels, and detailed route information. All attention to safety and pleasure - They found routes that were quiet and pretty, with a range on interests catered for.

Rating for tour operator Excellent

knowledgeable,and caring