AITO: The Association of Independent Tour Operators
Fleewinter

Rajasthan & Kerala Traveller Reviews

Reviews of Rajasthan & Kerala

Overall Holiday Rating
100%
Excellent 3
Good 0
Average 0
Poor 0
Terrible 0
Reviews Submitted: 3
Reviews Accepted: 3
Reviews Rejected: 0
3 reviews
Sort by:
Rajasthan & Kerala by Lochie, 10 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

Fleewinter organised us a well researched holiday

We spent 3 weeks in India visiting Rajastahan and Kerala on a bespoke holiday. the accommodation we stayed in was exceptional and we were well looked after for the whole of the holiday. We valued the knowledge and expertise of Fleewinter who put together just the holiday we wanted at relatively short notice

We spent 3 weeks in India visiting Rajastahan and Kerala on a bespoke holiday. the accommodation we stayed in was exceptional and we were well looked after for the whole of the holiday. We valued the knowledge and expertise of Fleewinter who put together just the holiday we wanted at relatively short notice

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter were knowledgeable about the area they operate in and were patient putting together the holiday we wanted

Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Nov 2019:

A wonderful trip through Rajasthan and Kerala! It was great to plan it with you .

Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Nov 2019:

It was fantastic to put together such a wonderful and unique trip for you - thank you for travelling with Fleewinter.

Rajasthan & Kerala by Linden, 4 Nov 2019
Holiday Rating:

A month in India

We spent 8 days in Delhi and Rajasthan, and 20 days in Kerala. We saw archeological sights, wildlife, we trecked in the Western Ghats, traveled the backwaters and cheered the snake boats, stayed on a farm, a lake and by the beach. We moved through the country in cars, planes, trains, boats, rickshaws, tuk tuks and bicycles. It was exciting, stunning, bewildering, appalling, beautiful; we relished (almost) every moment, and will cherish our memories...

We spent 8 days in Delhi and Rajasthan, and 20 days in Kerala. We saw archeological sights, wildlife, we trecked in the Western Ghats, traveled the backwaters and cheered the snake boats, stayed on a farm, a lake and by the beach. We moved through the country in cars, planes, trains, boats, rickshaws, tuk tuks and bicycles. It was exciting, stunning, bewildering, appalling, beautiful; we relished (almost) every moment, and will cherish our memories.

Rating for tour operator:

Fleewinter helped and advised us on the holiday schedule and have always been reliable. We have organised trips with them on several occasions and will continue to plan holidays with them.

Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Nov 2019:

We are so pleased you loved your adventure through Rajasthan and Kerala, they are such contrasting states and make for such an exciting trip as you noted!

Reviewer's images:
Fleewinter responded to this review on 11 Nov 2019:

Thank you for coming back to Fleewinter and we look forward to continuing to plan wonderful trips for you in the future.

Rajasthan & Kerala by NicolaBoo, 12 Mar 2018
Holiday Rating:

The usual fantastic adventure and luxury accommodation and a good rate that we have come to expect from Fleewinter. This is my fifth holiday with them and I don't travel with any other firm now.

One of the best holidays we have ever taken

One of the best holidays we have ever taken

Rating for tour operator:

The epitome of professional care in an affordable package. What can we say, our fifth holiday with Fleewinter and we wouldn't travel long haul with anyone else!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 09 Apr 2018:

We are so pleased that this was as fantastic as your other Fleewinter trips! It is so fun planning the fun adventure with you!

Fleewinter responded to this review on 09 Apr 2018:

Thank you for coming back for yet another fantastic Fleewinter trip!